Mindful Millie Set of 3 Books

by Mindful Millie


Purchase all 3 books from the Mindful Millie series and save!

Your bundle includes:

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


Join Mindful Millie and her friends as they learn all about mindfulness. Millie is an elephant who lives in the present and tries to be mindful of her friends feelings. She loves to help others, especially her friend Simon the Bassett Hound and Arthur the mouse who need help to manage their feelings of sadness and anxiety.

Three lovely stories that introduce kids to the concept of mindfulness and give them tools to explore and understand important feelings and how to manage them.

Free shipping within the UK


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mindful Millie Set of 3 Books”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mindful Millie

The Mindful Millie Series includes three books written to help children build a positive mental health.

Processing Time

Ready to ship in 3-5 business day from United Kingdom (UK)


Start typing and press Enter to search

Positive Affirmations for Kids | Mindful Little MindsGrowth Mindset Colouring Pages | Mindful Little Minds